My blog

Hi everyone 
Welcome to my blog, which is all about my favourite thing ever: DOGS. I don’t have a dog,yet, I am getting one this Autumn. 

On my blog I will post everything doggy and bone shaped and I promise to keep you updated so do come back.

P.S. and happy summer holidays to you and your dog.

One thought on “My blog

  1. Hi Frada
    I thought you might have your dog by now? are you still interested in a terrier? The photos you linked me too showed your friends dog & they looked cute. I think it must be your school holidays at present in the U.K so have a great time & we will speak soon. ps still trying to work out how to post photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

