holidays and house move

 Hi,
and I hope you are all having a very

I am going to add some photos to the blog later on but while your waiting check out this dog blog: http://sumskersandearlskers13.blogspot.co.uk/ 
I am quite busy at the moment packing boxes because were moving house in 2 weeks now and when I’ve moved I’m going to make a post called the puppy proof home so stick around for that. I am getting a girl dog so if you have any suggestions for good names then post them in the comments box.
Also I will upload some print out posters on the make and do tab at the top of the page.
Please subscribe to my posts and soon to be our posts when we get the dog.
Thanks 🙂
Leave a Reply

