Perfect with pets

One of the boxes on my checklist for a good dog is good with other pets. I want this because are house and garden is already home to two rabbits and two cats and mum is going to get some chickens. The two cats are very old and wouldn’t mind a dog (neither would the rabbits) as long as the dog didn’t chase them. The rabbits are both shut in cages so the dog couldn’t chase them and if we got hens they would be shut in too.

I will later on post some pictures of the rabbits and cats.

I hope you liked my very first blog hop that I had yesterday you can access other awesome dog/pet blogs from my blog now! I will add myself to it so you can get to my mutt from their blog.

Todays blog hop
http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=239081

Leave a Reply

