Brilliant bank holiday- all about dogs Norfolk-Camera

Hiya
Today has been totally pawsome! This morning I went to discover dogs in Norfolk and although it was rainy I had an amazing time.

First I looked round the stalls and bought a poo bag holder with poo bags. a set of dog balls and a clicker. We looked round at a few display teams before going to see Dima doing a demonstration in the main arena.

Β If you don’t know who Dima is then I have done a previous post on him and his training. I walked up to him a few minutes before the display started and asked if he would sign my book he said he’d sign it after but would he like me to help him hold one of his dogs on a lead during the performance/dance until the dog during the dance took the lead and carried him on stage. I was delighted and after the performance (the same one he did in the final of that dog can dance!) Β he signed my book and I got to stroke his dogs and do a few tricks with his miniature schnauzer Teddy.

Wow what an amazing day and to top it all of, I now have a camera so I will keep you up to date with photos like these of me and Dima and other photos of the show

a pet bakery (paw-tisserie)
Me and Dima

Dima with the dogs

Leave a Reply

