Riley!

Hi all,

Hope you read yesterdays post and our dogtastic news. That I am getting a dog! My mutt will be changed forever thanks to Riley the little mini schnauzer who will be coming to her new home on Wednesday the third of December. I am going to start a countdown until we bring her home, but we have plenty of exiting Β  things before then so do come back soon. I pawromised that I’d upload some photos of when we went to see her yesterday so they will follow the countdown.

Now for the pics…
What a cutie sitting patiently on my lap

Mighty Mavis – one of Riley litter mates

Being a cute puppy is tiring work!

Leave a Reply

