Oh Christmas tree Oh christmas tree you smell so nice today

I have plenty to post today, but I’ll start off with saying sorry that the pictures of Riley are blurry, this is due to having a fast, exited puppy. I will try my best to take clearer pictures but you’ll have to bear with me.

Secondly, my good friend Mia has designed My Mutt Riley a new logo, which is a lovely Christmas gift to the blog (see left hand side). Also I would like to give a shout out to Mia as it is her birthday today!Β 
Now for the main part of the post, here is a photo of Riley with our Christmas tree which we got yesterday.

Riley giving the tree a good sniff
3 thoughts on “Oh Christmas tree Oh christmas tree you smell so nice today

Leave a Reply

