New Years Resolutions

Now it’s 2015, Riley and I have been making are New Years resolutions. We have decided to share some of them.

Rileys’ resolutions
  • To try as hard as I can to notย chew my humans fluffy slippers
  • To grow faster so I can reach to jump up onto the sofa and run as fast as my Labrador friend Finty
  • To get better barking skills (I hate to say it but my barking sounds pathetic!)
  • To make more friends- Human and canine
My resolutions

  • To start obedience and agility puppy training with Riley
  • To teach her at least 20 tricks by 2016
  • To do a fundraiser for a dog charity
Now that’s enough of our resolutions- what are yours?
Leave a Reply

