Beach time!

You know the phrase “I do like to be beside the seaside” well I certainly do and as the weather was brightening up I took this as an opportunity to go to our nearest beach, only a forty minute drive from our house. This was Rileys first trip to the beach so I hoped she would enjoy it as much as I do.

Yup, Riley thought the beach was woofing wonderful! Although it was cold (much too cold for a swim!) Racing up and down on the sand was great.
Have a great week!
Snoopy's Dog Blog
Leave a Reply

