Mothers day

Sunday and it’s mothers day. My totally “real” dog mum is not around near my house for me to tell her that she’s totally amazing so I will put this little happy mothers day pic on here so that if she looks at the blog she know that I am really grateful for a lovely mum.

Poppy or Popstar my doggy mum.
I remember when I was I was just a little pup..
Small huh

I had lots of litter buddies!

We were all pretty teeny.

Did you know I was the biggest in my litter and apparently I was the naughtiest too! 
I did stuff like stealing my siblings toys, trying to drink my breeders tea and rugby tackling my sisters. 
I don’t think I was that bad.
Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

