I am going camping!

Today we headed out to the garden and made a little tent/thing that is tiny and you can just about sit in it.

Camping is cool!

See I can prove I think that by sitting near this dish.

You want to see the tent we made?
I know its pretty bad and I have to sit in front of Β it like I made it but obviously I didn’t (I have no hands) If I could though it would look better than this.
I am practising my camping and tent skills because I have some trips coming up.
First I am venturing to the Isle of Wight to camp in May! I hear they have lots of dog friendly places there so I am super excited!
Then my mum is taking me to YKC summer camp! I get to try dog activities such as grooming and heel work to music.
Are you going camping this year?

3 thoughts on “I am going camping!

Leave a Reply

