Gotta keep on practicing

Hi guys! Today my mum (Frada) is letting me (Riley) write this post. She wouldn’t normally let me do this but today is a one of because I was extra good in training.

We have been training a little more than usual because we have 2 things coming up that we are excited for.

  1. Local village fair with a dog show ring with several different competitions- Saturday
     2.  We are starting puppy foundation agility next Monday!!!
Me practising that sit.
I have to say I am a bit nervous for dog agility and the fun shows so if any of you dogs have done it before some tips would be much appreciated!
Woofs Riley.
7 thoughts on “Gotta keep on practicing

Leave a Reply

