Selfie Sunday!

Hello all, it is me Ivich. Riley’s feline house mate. Today I decided to write the post while Riley and Frada are out walkies.

Here are some of my best selfies.

Today we are participating in The Cat On My Headย Sunday selfie hop although I don’t see the point of resting on someone’s head when the sofa is a much softer and comfier option.

I’m off to finish my fish chunks but have a happy Sunday!

http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=259655

8 thoughts on “Selfie Sunday!

  1. Yes there needs to be some more cat time on the blog.
    Purrs Ivich xx

    I am sorry Iv but this is a DOG BLOG for dogs but I'll let you do ya selfies as you is kind of cute.
    Woofs Riley x

    Like

  2. Hello, Ivich. We re so happy to meet you. We LOVE making new friends. You are a most gorgeous cat. Welcome to our blog hop. We hope you or one of your housemates will join us each week. Misty May is on Mom's head at night 'cause that means she has taken over most of Mom's pillow…pretty comfy there too. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  3. Yes I hope to continue selfying! Well if Riley lets me. But I am the boss round our house so I should be able to. Thanks for the compliments about the looks I am pretty old ( about 16!) but looks still matter to us glam cats! I would try the head thing but we have a stair gate due to Riley.
    Purrs Iv x

    Like

Leave a Reply

